*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004

yeah yeah happy fucking bank holiday weekend

blah - got to aunty eileens and mum wasn't in too good a shape at all, so I called NHS direct which put me in a queueing system. so I phoned her gp's surgery which gave me the number for croydoc the emergency out of hours service for local nhs surgeries. they said a doctor would be with her between and hour and three hours but I would have to get her from her sisters home to her own home. by the time we got her bundled into the car I decided to drive her straight to the hospital which I did and she got seen by triage pretty quickly. we had a bit of a wait to see a doctor but once the doc saw her everything moved pretty quickly and they called the gynae doc down from the ward she was on for her op and she had some xrays done and they put her on a drip and gave her an anti nausea jab which knocked her out. she then got admitted back to the original ward from the other week and she's going to be treated empirically (sp) whilst they do cultures on the blood samples to find out what is wrong with her. they thing she has some sort of infection but they aren't sure what it is or where it is. christ it's a laugh and a half being me sometimes.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats