*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004

enter the world of the derranged.

work work work work work

they made the announcement this morning about redundancies. that was fun.

in other realms of my existance - my contribution to "that website" have been handsomely rewarded recently - I'll explain more later - perhaps with diagrams :D (that will confuse a few of you as I know some of you come from diaryland or the adult site, some from the money site, some from multiply, some from screaming whisper some from flaminghell and some not from a site at all. well I cant name the site at the moment. but I may be able to one day soon ish.)

benny is working hellish hard poor boy, new best friend jazzhands is so funny is actually hurts to talk to him (especially as we have decided we are actually non gender specific clones of each other - he's asked me to marry him, but I think its only cos he loves himself so much) and other new friend veircove is just the loveliest sweetest kindest most adoreable guy in the whole wide world. the only trouble being that hes is california so he may as well be the ONLY guy in the whole wide world. I've had lots of love and attention recently so I am feeling happy calm and contented despite all the aggro with mother. work is settling down into something approaching mundane which is a sort of positive I suppose, I'm already causing havoc it seems although, as usual, I am oblivious to it until the shite hits the fan. at least I generally seem to come up smiling. the guy in charge of purchasing has decided to tease me mercilessly about anything and everything and one of the women in the team has given me the nickname tweedy which is quite sweet really.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats