*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Dec. 03, 2004

fawg

jeepers - brrrrrr. berry cold today. and sooo foggy. new best friend tarquinjazzhandspedals is bonkers. had me in fits last night with some tales of life in the music industry. he sent me the lyrics to a song he'd been asked to compose for - OMG its hilarious. but hey, what do I know - I'd never dare attempt to get a song written :D

I am SO SO SO SO SO glad its the weekend. today is poets day at work (piss of early tomorrow's saturday) and I get to leave at 4pm hoorah! so I've tried writing a shopping list as I'll prolly go to tesco on the way home. so far my list consists of deodorant, fruit, veg ....

hmmm

anyone wanna go shopping for me or at least write my list?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats