*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 26, 2004

peaceful

mmmm spent the first night in m'new bedroom last night and slept SO well. well once I managed to sneak away from dandy. he was a very drunk boy last night and we chatted for a couple of hours online. I had the delightful offer of another phone call, which I politely declined. it was quite an experience having him talk me through which bits of his personal documents he was shredding. I fear for his tax return. i see now why he needs a PA. and a lockable filing cabinet. to which he doesnt have a key. I'm looking forward to watching rupert everett as sherlock holmes on tv tonight. mmmmm. happy sunday world. happy sunday.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats