*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Dec. 27, 2004

I cant be around it anymore

well thats that bubble burst. new best friend seems to want one last drug frenzy

he says:
i have no work this week coz i havent done my diary
noo says:
ooops
he says:
no work- no drugs for new year
noo says:
eeeew
he says:
ive decided to have a last mdma blowout and say goodbye to it
noo says:
:(
he says:
ill have fun
he says:
then walk away having enjoyed it
noo says:
if you dont kill yourself in the process
he says:
true lol
noo says:
you already have enjoyed it previously
he says:
not likely ive done much worse
noo says:
why line the pockets of some idiot
he says:
thats what my students mums say lol
noo says:
I jsut htink its a bit sad and pathetic to be honest
he says:
i know but u wont hold it against me
noo says:
you havent asked
he says:
u want to?
noo says:
which bit we talking about now?
he says:
lol

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats