*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005

she called me ms inspiration

Hiya Noo, you have seeped into my consciousness as my inspiration today - thought you'd like to know! :-) Your week's menu of meals from your freezer was so yummy sounding that it inspired me to make a list of our freezer contents last night, and I can't wait to get stuck in to working out some lovely meals tonight for the rest of the week.

And all day today I keep thinking about your Business Plan and the fact that you're planning to set up a real, live business, which has made me realise that possibly I could do it, too. It's something I think about a lot but today I can't get it out of my head.

OK, hero worship over! Normal service will now resume: How was Slimming World last night? And how is life in general treating you today? It's been good to see you around on MSE so much - oops there I go again with the ego-boosting, hehe! What has come over me???

then she wrote:


Well you've certainly got other things to be thinking about just now
rather than the business, but I'm sure you'll do it one day, or find
something else that inspires you. What I'd really love to do is run a
B&B, which thankfully fits in with J's dream of running a
smallholding. Maybe we could offer Bed, Breakfast AND Dinner, and you
could be our chef? - your chicken fajitas sound DELICIOUS, and my
keyboard is getting wet from the drool now! Mmm, brown rice, I love it;
somehow it still tastes like a comfort food like pasta, etc, but it
makes you feel all healthy and righteous too - bonus! I'm thinking I
might look for a TexMex stylee meal tonight now....

Congratulations on the weigh-in! 4.5lbs in a week is fantastic! And
it's a decent amount that shows you really are making a difference - I
have to admit to getting annoyed at people who gee themselves up saying
"I've done so well, I lost a quarter of a pound this week" and then
reward themselves by having a cream cake! Miaow!

No, it doesn't sound mean at all about O. In fact m had to point
out to me very recently just how inconsistent O's stories are, and I
hung my head in shame at being such a soft-hearted mug - I like to think
of myself as a cynical bitch, don't you know!

Don't think I know who p is, but what a FREAK! What is wrong
with these people? Actually I have a confession to make - the whole
wedding thing? Never happened, I just made it up, and doctored someone
else's wedding photos to look like it was me and J. In fact J
doesn't even exisit, I just hired a gigolo to come to the meet
and pretend to be him............erm, maybe not! I'm just an honest,
boring person I'm afraid, hehe!

and it made today seem better :)

I'm such a wet i really am - I have some amazing friends :) if you're reading this you are probably one of them :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats