*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005

that would be nice, thanks

I'm having a real mix of feelings about lots of things at the moment. I'm feeling the need to change things. I want different things. But I am not actually clear about what and dont have goals which is the distressing bit. This - in the past - has meant one or other of two options. I'm heading for a manic time where i go at everything like bull in a china shop, or I will curl up and do very little until the cloud passes. I'm not sure which is preferable. I wish it were neither, I'd like it just to be a phase of reflection where normal life still continues (whatever normal is) but it doesnt really feel like that is an option. that said I am actually feeling "well" - I dont feel under pressure in terms of money or external forces so maybe I can ride out this little storm and come thru ok. I hope so - I am a little tired of drama and change. I want a bit of continuity and stability just for a little wee while.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats