*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Apr. 04, 2005

checking in

I've had a good session at the shed today. loads of policies checked and submitted so I'm making headway on this. I want the it guy to do some stuff to the data base though to make it easier to replicate the policies and copy data forward - I know these people dont like doing things like that as they think its a really easy way to make error but I think I pay enough attention to detail to be able to be trusted.

ya think?

in other news I am off to fat club today - doubt I've lost anything much in the past fornight but also dont feel as though I have put on either despite having fish and chips in brightlingsea yesterday and large amounts of vodka and crisps on friday. hoorah!

if you havent read my profile. please do.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats