*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Apr. 15, 2005

men = buses

this evening I have been chatted to and asked out by mark, emailed and added and msn'd by some blonde bloke in leicester, gorgeous (remember him?!) made a reappearance nd we chatted FOR AGES on msn, andy phoned and we laughed for about 15 mins about nothing except the things only he and I find funny and then the adorable calidan and I chatted on yahoo for ages and he told me nice things that he thinks about me which nearly made monica throw up but thats ok. she has a sore throat though so I think we all need to send monica some get well vibes.

and tree is doing SO well I am so pleased for her - she has a car!!! and sketty did her running and is super hilarious and will be just fine once her hair and nails grow back. and mini is going to be ultra brave tomorrow, and judi has been incredibly calm this evening about something meany online. and gem has finished lots of hard work and and and and.

you're all fab. if I've missed you off its only cos i am lazy and am jsut writing about those that I know that have read in the past couple of hours but I love all of you - thank you for visiting and thanks for being you xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats