*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Apr. 15, 2005

necly and noo

I just wanna say how much I love having becky as a friend. we've been online buddies since 1999 - almost as long as I have been online! ALMOST as long as I have known monica! she and I have the most hilarious times together - I am not quite sure how we've escaped death and or arrest and jail but we have. today, becky is sad and shes too far away from me to properly cheer her up. my wise friend clare (not slut claire) said today something along the lines of: the great thing about the internet is that it puts you in touch with pople that are so far away that you might not other wise have met them. the bad thing aobut the internet is that it puts you in touch with people that are so far away you may never actually get to meet them. its true. I've met becky many many times - but I cant just pop over to hang out and eat mashed potato and laugh at boys. if I could though. I would. chin up becky, it'll come good. xx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats