*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Apr. 18, 2005

drugs

the doc has kept me on the same dosage of my anti depressants - seesm like shes of the same attitude as me - if it aint broken dont mend it - I'm not hyper - I'm still having ups and down - i'm "normal" - so keep the medication at this level for a bit longer yet and we'll all be happy :)

the anti inflams are another issue though - shes given me another 30 which is 10 days worth - and if I am sensible I can spread that out over 2 weeks. hopefully by then my shoulder will be healed. really I should be working on getting a proper diagnosis done of my condition but I jsut dont have the emotional energy at the moement.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats