*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, May. 12, 2005

things to do

I've boooked myself another trip to scotland - I am SO happy :) I head out on may 25th and back june 1st. I have to take some time off from the shed but that is doable so I am a happy bunny. hoorah. hoorah hoorah hoorah.

I got jo's address today so i sent her a card this afternoon and have written her a longer letter this evening.

andy's phoned me twice and had me laughing both times - last night he was loading something or other onto his keyboard i think it was and I was making him overlay other sounds - the trumpet was one of the funniest noises I've heard in a while - it sounded absolutely appalling but completely appropriate :) awww. I love andy in a very special non scarey way. god bless boys when they are being nice. hoorah!

why is it that arranging a trip always makes me so calm - having a goal is a focus I guess and having a trip to go on is a kind of goal. god i need this - I'm just dragging my limbs through the motions at the moment and this trip will hopefully perk me up again a bit.

before that though - my friend clare (not claire slut slag who stomped past me in the car park today - no not her!) and her husband are coming to play very soon and I am super excited about that too! so I have a very good couple of weeks coming up which planning, doing and recovering from should take me on a cruise through the rest of my time at the shed (hopefully)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats