*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, May. 13, 2005

still calm

friday 13th - its beena strange day today - I had a sort of layin - although got a text from gorgeous fairly early replying to one I senthim last night (we were both watching ray mears on tv. I know ray mears - dont know if I have shared that before. anyway).

becky is in belfast but right at this moment is about to check in for a flight to nottingham where she is spending the night with a guy called ben and then going with him to york and then eventually coming down here to colchester. hoorah. from here I am not sure exactly what her plans are - maybe more time in notts and possiblytime in canterbury. jeeze louise the girl is a whirlwind.

I've gone out today and spent a small fortune on nothing tangibly useful, things like a carbon monoxide detactor and lots of air fresheners and another bottle of feliway for the diffuser cos stealth is back up to her tricks of weeing on the furniture AGAIN. *sigh* and I had mcdonalds for dinner cos I really couldnt be arsed to prepare anything and I had vouchers so I used them. lordy, mcdonalds is crap food isnt it? I was hungry again by the time i got home.

I've sorted through my stationery box this evening and had a tidy up and have got some things put aside to take with me to scotland for jackie and andy. just need to sort out stuff for elaine and julie now - I must get in touch with julie actually and see what shes up to whilst I am there :D i would love to see her and monster max again!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats