*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Jun. 18, 2005

the mania goes away again - phew

I'm lots better now thanks. I got quite drunk the evening of the previous entry and spent ages chatting online to the boy having also spent ages chatting to him the night before that which had triggered it all off.

Also this week benny has made contact which I've had to ignore and oregon joe has launched into a relationship and it kinda hurt my feelings that he was so insensitive to how I might feel about that.

I hate being a girl

Today, though, I am happy and calm and content. I love having lovely friends - sorry I get so pathetic sometimes. and yes, I know I aam unreasonable about some things but bollocks to it :D

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats