*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2005

too fat to live, too pissed to care.

I went to t he docs today for the results of the liver function blood tests i had on friday. she started on about something being abnormally high and i presumed she means glucose cos I had a chunky kitkat about twnty minutes before I went in for the test. then I realised she was looking a bit serious. and she was asking about alcohol. the enzyme that deals with alcohol is almost four times what it should be (156 as opposed to under 40). I have 6- 8 weeks to change my lifestyle and gofor more tests and then I will find out what the deal is. if I stop drinking NOW, and FOREVER then its probably reversible damage. IF and PROBABLY. frightening. I cried when i got home. and again when I told andy. and again when monica was telling me to get a second opinion. on. and the gallstones? cant have them out cos I am too fat.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats