*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jul. 18, 2005

today I fucking hate being me.

went for an interview to be a teaching assistant in a local school. within two hours they had calledme to tellme I hadnt got it. wow. quick decision. strange.

then I went to the shed but was too grumpy to do any work so I changed my plans for later in the week and freed up this afternoon to go and see my friend matt the boy running man in pants - but whilst sitting in his garden a bee crawled into my sleeve and it was only when I went inside for a tour of the house that we realised this buzzing noise was following us and that it was infact coming from my sleeve and that I had infact been stung and that I had infact to strip o ff in his hallway to get the damn thing away from my person. it was stuck to me - I'd been stung twice and one of the stings was still attached to me - so where all this stuff about a bee killing itself when it stings comes from I dunno cos this one was sure not dead. but it was a bit tired. I'm off to fat club again tonight. I am gonna lose weight and thats that. no more pissing around. oh and I stink of vinegar cos matt made me put vinegar all over my arm to neutralise the sting - It hinkit worked cos it doesnt hurt now

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats