*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2005

he's tall dark eyed and ginger

right - the policeman - aka new friend steve - is back from new zealand but the spanner got the dates worng and didnt arrive back at heathrow til monday afternoon. where was I monday afternoon? in brighton with my mum at her friends house hoping to meet with steve in hove. what a FOOOOOOOL. I swaer i have the worst luck with blokes. and worse? hes back at work on thursday and I am going to be in brighton again on thursday. FUCKING TYPICAL. he's meant to be calling me tonight but I sent a text about an hour ago to say I was home but I've not heard a peep from him so lord knows whats going on now. he's probably asleep and being a jetlagged retard.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats