*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jul. 29, 2005

so there

pickd mum up from brighton yesterday - texted the scuffer to ask what he was up to - didnt hearback from him so I came back home - 300mile round trip in an afternoon does NOT do good things for my back. anyhow. the scuffer then got online quite late and we chatted for ages. he's an arrogant fucker. but we dicussed that. I dunno what the deal is really. then. then. then. I was tlaking about andy and scuffer asked a few question about andy then went offline. I'm sure he was just d/c but damn it was odd timing. pah. boys suck. and what is it with people being so anti the name andy? my andy is one of my best friends - everyone knows its guys called paul who are the total fucking fuckers.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats