*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005

-

noo says:
what are you like when you're drunk? are you quite silly? like, more silly than usual?
fox32 says:
Well you should know after yesterday! LOL!
noo says:
ah but I was only chatting to you online
noo says:
and at the time you only confessed to being tipsy
noo says:
but you did call me gorgeous
fox32 says:
God how drunk was I??
noo says:
*pout*
fox32 says:
haha
noo says:
I am sad now
fox32 says:
No youre not
noo says:
I am
noo says:
:(
noo says:
see
fox32 says:
*blush*
noo says:
you dont blush either!
noo says:
so you can cut that out straight away mr fox *grin*
fox32 says:
I do!!
noo says:
*grin*
noo says:
what makes you blush?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats