*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Aug. 22, 2005

I remember now why I am single

went out with southend guy and had a lovely time going along the pier on the train then having (very expensive) fish and chips and then back to his for a drink then off to the cinema to see the island (mix of too many other film things to hold my interest). hes properly aware that we're friends, nothing else, but that friends mean a lot to me so its cool and sorted. I dont think I mentioned but his party trick on the last date was to ask me if I had "ever had (my) tits weighed?" and looked slightly shocked upset and disappointed that not only had i heard the joke but that I wasnt going to stand there and let him go WAAAHHHEEEEY. freak. so yeah - he was much better behaved this time (god I make him sound like a puppy). but i still dont fancy him, so I didnt snog him this time. but we sort of held hands in the cinema which was comfy to do that. hemel ian and I are meant to be going out tomorrow but I'm tired and so is he (he was at V today and was still travelling home gone 1am) so we're gonna have a conflab in the morning to see if we have the energy to meet up. god. I'm feeling old! tiptree ian wants to meet up on wednesday which is good for me - I am happy to do that he's a lovely bloke :)

dating is hard work!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats