*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Aug. 22, 2005

mmmmmmm. boys

ok - you wont believe this one. I am meeting steve the ploiceman - remember him - the bloke in brighton/hove. yeah. me either. tonight. in colchester. he's booked a hotel. I've confirmed the booking over the phoen with them. its actually booked. we've spoken on the phone and hes asked for directions. he'll be there at about 5pm. FECK! so yeah. I'm not holding my breath. I've told him no sex. but we both want large amounts of romping. we've waited bloody long enough - its been about two months since we started chatting! he's been flirting outrageously for that whole time. tart :D

oh yeah - I nearly forgot - I gave ian the get out option if he was too tired to meet today and hesays he is and has a cold and a runny nose - so that left me free for steve. eeeep. fate? eeek. four in nine days one of them twice and the two others lined up for later this week - is that bad?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats