*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

MEN!!!!!!

fox32 says:
Hiya. How are you?
noo says:
shell shocked - how are you?
fox32 says:
Why are you shell shocked?
noo says:
I've had someone say they love me! its the non date guy! met with him a second time yesterday
noo says:
ARGH
fox32 says:
Blimey. What did you say?
noo says:
nothing
fox32 says:
You were silent?
noo says:
i did know what to say - he'd already said he wanted to say something but didnt know if he should and said he thought it m ight frighten me
noo says:
so I told him to say nothing in that case
fox32 says:
So are you frightened or flattered?
noo says:
scared
noo says:
he's only met me twice!
fox32 says:
What do you think about him
fox32 says:
?
noo says:
he's ok
noo says:
and I enjoy his company
noo says:
and hes a great kisser
noo says:
and
fox32 says:
:)
noo says:
thats .... it?
fox32 says:
So what you going to do then?
noo says:
dontknow
noo says:
relaly not sure how to deal with it
fox32 says:
Well you shouldnt let it get in the way of things
noo says:
but i dont want to string him along
noo says:
I defo dont feel the same
fox32 says:
Well just tell him that. Say it is far too early to feel that but you like him and would like to spend time with him
noo says:
men are too confusing
noo says:
I am going to become a lesbino
fox32 says:
Cool. Can I watch?
noo says:
lol
noo says:
no
fox32 says:
Why not?? Thats not fair
noo says:
its perfectly fair
fox32 says:
Why??
noo says:
why do you feel its unfair?
fox32 says:
Because I asked nicely!
noo says:
but what makes you think I would want to perform lesbino acts for you to watch?
fox32 says:
Fun?
noo says:
you had your chance of fun!
fox32 says:
:(

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats