*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

less stressed about lurve

noo says:
but the whole love thing yesterday did and does really worry me
noo says:
we dont know each other yet - love is such a big powerful thing
noo says:
I dont want to hurt you nor you me so its got to jsut flow - dont try to label it
noo says:
can you manage that?
Rob says:
yeah - sorry ... got a little carried away...
noo says:
I'm just me
Rob says:
but you have dug in deep under my skin when I've actually been keeping me at arms legnth from ANYTHING like that
Rob says:
...
Rob says:
:$
noo says:
I havent meant to though - its just happened
Rob says:
all I need to know, and not necessarily now, is that you feel the same :)
Rob says:
I know - and thats whats both wonderful... and scary! LOL
noo says:
at the moment I dont think I do - but I do like you and want to spend more time with you and get to know you better and you me
noo says:
but i dont want to move in or get married or have you move here or have either of us feel trapped in anyway
Rob says:
lol oh no - that is a LONG LONG way off in my mind! LOL
Rob says:
dont worry :)
noo says:
I'm just Vanessa. And, granted, I am super special ;) but i am just me.
Rob says:
I'm not planning holidays or even house moving things yet! LOL
Rob says:
lol you should give yourself credit...
Rob says:
lol
noo says:
:)
Rob says:
lol rather Ironic - neither of us like to look in the mirror much - yet we like each other one hell of a lot - how the hell does that work :) lol
noo says:
I am very secure in lots of things and very insecure in others - and some dont make sense bearing in mind other things - we really need to get to know each other better so I really would like to do that
noo says:
is that ok?
Rob says:
like wise :)
Rob says:
of course it is... stop getting scared and stop worrying lol
Rob says:
:)
noo says:
good :)
Rob says:
*hug*
noo says:
sorted then
noo says:
*hug*
Rob says:
lol absolutely...
noo says:
and you'renot offended that i dont want you here this weekend?
noo says:
I think it would be too much strain on my mum
Rob says:
of course not.
Rob says:
your mum's health comes first.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats