*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

things that make me go hmmmm

vanoonoo: I swear my boobs are getting bigger not smaller
eej: Oh now.. come on.. it's just cuz the rest of ya is gettin smaller
vanoonoo: no - I swear
vanoonoo: they are poking out the top of the cups!
eej: no one slipped ya some TittyGro or something in a drink did they?
vanoonoo: maybe!
vanoonoo: perhaps it was the one who wanted to go waaahhhhhey?
vanoonoo: and its taken two weeks to work?
eej: HAHAHAHA maybe
eej: LMAFO
vanoonoo: or maybe the policeman pumped them up in the night and I didnt realise
vanoonoo: he DID keep fiddling with my nipples so it could well be that!
vanoonoo: maybe he had a foot pump or something

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats