*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005

MORE OVER SHARING OF GIRL STUFF

I got my period today. hooray. stupid really - I used contraception with both of my recent new partners but still worry about pregnancy. I've been pregnant before. twice. both times as a result of failed contraception so to me the only form of SAFE sex is NO sex. barrier methods are only marginally "safer" than no method. and the pill just makes me loopy. what does everyone use? is the pill the method of choice for most? I guess its a big ask really - you'll probably think I am a freak for wanting to know - but I am curious. seriously, I have problems with the combined pill so the nurse recommended the mini pill to me as I seem to have physical issues with condoms (no matter on the size of the guy they often come off inside me). Hormone injections or inserts are a no no like the combined pill, a coil is an option but I am not sure if I am brave enough to have it fitted. what do YOU do?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats