*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Sept. 12, 2005

HURRY HURRY HURRY

its been a busy weekend - saturday was the birthday of my bestest buddy, monica, athough she is in new mexico so I couldnt celebrate with her directly. but we got to chat on line a fair bit over the weekend which was great :D. during the morning on saturday I went to my beauty lady's new salon and won a prize in the raffle! cor! then in the afternoon I went to kevs for a barbecue and met up with claudette and lisa - a muchos gossip filled afternoon and evening. sunday I mainly lazed in bed for the morning and afternoon thinking about it being the anniversary of all that stuff four years ago, eventually managed to rouse myself and went off to my vountary work in the evening after chatting to liam on the phone for about twenty minutes. he's got a lovely voice :D I think we're gonna meet up this coming weekend and that makes me super excited and happy - I jsut hope he's not disappointed. I dunno - we'll see. and had a quick chat with becky last night shes got her stereophonics tickets up for grabs (nottingham) I've asked liam if he wants them and he is working out where he will be on wed - but if anyone else wants them cheap let me know super fast as they need to be posted express today. before 3pm my time.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats