*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005

lovely liam

the policeman is back in touch. this is gonna be amusing. more on that later. also benny tried to get in touch, well, he DID get in touch, he emailed but I was a good girl and deleted it. Liam is still wonderful but it looks like we might not get to meet this weekend afterall :( but thats ok it means I get to go and visit carla lala instead. i went for an interview today to see if I am suitable for an interview. its one of those agency driven things - they wanted to sound me out to check I am suitable for their client before sending my cv off to them. and apparently I am suitable - so my cv is winging its way ther e- should hear next week if they wanna see me or not.

did I mention that liam is still lovely lovely lovely

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats