*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005

its those bloody buses again

OH


MY


GOD

he is so fecking cute. seriously. OMG. and I just spent aobut an hour and a half snogging him in my car in a pub car park. what a slapper! I am not built for dogging. not that we dogged, but you know - I am not designed that way. but damn. i like kissing him. he is so tactlie and responsive and lovely and seems to like me and and and. oh fuck, what the fuck am I gonna do - I'm meting liam on friday in birmingham PMSL. argh! feck feck feck

go here
if you want to see chris - i know - he's only 23 and I am 35 - and I swear - in real life he looks even younger. eeep.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats