*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005

can you feel the lurve?

ok so when did my life get all complicated again? I've been discussing a weekend in londonwith liam for a few days now and then all of a sudden - bam - I have an interview in birmingham on friday afternoon so suddenly my weekend of being a tour guide is gonna turn into an evening of I dont know what in a(nother) premier travel inn on friday night. hoorah! heehee - I am not complaining actually. and tonight - well, tonight I am meeting a 23 year old boy from chelmsford called chris. he is super cute - like a cross between princes william and harry.

in other news - on a sadder note - I am worried for my darling friend judi - I am thinking of you and him my love - words dont come easily at a time like this but you are in my thoughts and whatever happens I'm here for you to help drag you through - and I mean it about popping in for a cuppa on friday if you want me to xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats