*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2005

negative, positively negative.

I was sick again this week with the whole gallstones thing great joy yay me - thank feck they are gonna be surgically removed - i would even consent to having it doen through mynasal passage in order to relieve the pain. I swear - having them removed through a catherter in my urinary tract ould be less painful than the hideous awful episodes of an attack. however. the stomach upset I had on friday morning - before going to the clinic for my results, JESUS. if that is anything like what I may get as a result of having no gallbladdr then MAN - its a tough call. but really. I can take loperimide for that I guess. jesus. the pain from the gallbladder is unreal. these fuckers need to come OUT. so yeah. the clinic- all is well except I need to go for a retest. I asked the policeman if he has had a clear test and stuff and he hasnt answered, which means I absolutely have to go for a retest in three months. in the mean time I am thinking I should prob carry on using condomswith liam. christ I hate all this. and the bloody mini pill is exactly that - I took it for like two weeks once I started my period and had about ten days or "normal" and now I have had about ten days of bleeding - nothing really heavy - not as much as a period even really, but definite bloodloss of some description. so high ho high ho its off to the doc (AGAIN!) I go. they do actually know be by name there now when I go in. arse.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats