*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Oct. 31, 2005

awww :)

me says:
I bet you are sitting htere grinning arent you?
Liam says:
lol
Liam says:
yep
me says:
masochist
me says:
or is it sadist?
me says:
I am never sure
me says:
sadist I think
Liam says:
both?
me says:
lol
me says:
how was meeting
me says:
sorry for texting
Liam says:
meeting was ok
me says:
I am pissed off with post office they must have knocked on the doorwith a feather
Liam says:
lol
Liam says:
never mind
me says:
well seriously ya know - how clear is it to hear noise in my room? and how sensitive to noise am i? there is no WAY I wouldnt have heard. stupid postie
Liam says:
just hope 1) its in one piece and 2) its ok 3) you like it
Liam says:
never mind
me says:
WHAT IS IT
me says:
is it food?
Liam says:
a joint of ham
Liam says:
lol
Liam says:
you'll have to go and see
me says:
*sigh*
Liam says:
lol
me says:
when did you arrange it?
Liam says:
Thursday
me says:
cheeky
Liam says:
was going to get it sent friday but thought it would be nice Monday
me says:
yeah - I jsut wanna go and get the damn thing now though!
Liam says:
lol
me says:
they said try about 2pm
Liam says:
good o
Liam says:
should be ok
me says:
you're good to me
Liam says:
your worth it
me says:
thank you
Liam says:
and yeah
Liam says:
thats something else
Liam says:
just remembered
Liam says:
I do not have any other girlfriends, wifes or kids.... you sent a text last night saying that.......
me says:
lol
Liam says:
you are the only girl in my life
Liam says:
xxxxx
me says:
I am teasing babe x
Liam says:
apart from my sisters
Liam says:
but not in that way
me says:
ok - I am sorry
Liam says:
lol
Liam says:
I know your teasing
me says:
please accept my sincere apologies
me says:
what about a boyfriend?
Liam says:
lol
Liam says:
OI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liam says:
not funny
Liam says:
lol
me says:
*looks innocent*
Liam says:
well I told John last night we walked through the gay part of Soho so told him that there was no fear of us accidently walking into one of those type of bars
me says:
haahah - good one
me says:
you would know INSTANTLY
Liam says:
so to answer your question no.... I do not have a boyfriend either!
me says:
lol
Liam says:
behave
Liam says:
lol
me says:
ok ok ok ok ok
Liam says:
lol
me says:
you're good to put up with me - thank you x
Liam says:
lol - Ive told you your more than worth it chick *hug* *snog* going to go get something to eat now babes so will spk to you later xxxxx
me says:
ok boy
me says:
xxxxxxxxxxxx
me says:
speak soon xxxxx
Liam says:
will do
Liam says:
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats