*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2005

at least, as well as can be expected

liam stayed with me until this afternoon - we didnt go to donno to see the bluetones - I said to him on thursday I prob wouldnt be up for it and I am really not in the mood to meet new people at the moement nor to be put on display in any way shape or form.

in other news, I managed to break my washing machine yesterday. I didnt load it properly and a towel got caught in the door and now the seal is ripped and stretched and perforated and the machine leaks and the door doesnt fit properly.

oops.

I have called the insurance company and am awaiting a claim reference number and will use a launderette in the meantime. although kev rescued me last night when I had a basket full of damp socks and underpants.

money is tight. really tight. but I am appealling to the mortgage company to give me a payment holiday and they say I am entitled but that there is a mystery deposit in my account. christ knows what that is. I give up.

I had other stuff to say but I cant remember it too clearly. generally apart from the winter blues I am ok I think

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats