*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005

I remembered

I was messing about with liams filofax yesterday - sticking little love hearts in it and stuff and i looked in the pouch at the back and he has kept the cards I sent him last week - then I noticed a handwritten note in there so I started to nose at it but then put it back. it was a letter to me. I was good. I didnt read it - I jsut aught a few phrases. my dilemma was, did I tell him I had seen it. When he phoned me last night I did actually confess and it was all fine - I wanted him to know I'd seen it and had not read it. he was totally cool about it and said I could have read it and he has nothing to hide from me at all. soo its all cool. that was the thing I meant to tell you yesterday but had slipped my mind.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats