*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 21, 2005

washerama of life.

I've found today really difficult - I think it was the stupid trauma of going and investigating the launderette yesterday - when I realiseed how much it was going to upset me having to take my laundry there I went a bought a washing machine which I am having delivered tomorrow. which is also the day mums occupational therapist comes. and the day mum goes to her hearing aid clinic. and the day that the insurance people are coming round to look at the toilet cistern. and probably other things too that I have forgotten.

I must sound like a right spoilt brat about the washing machine and the launderette. some back history - when I was ten til I was twenty I had to take my clothes to the launderette every sunday. mums too. if I didnt do it it didnt get done. I finally bought my mum a washing machine when I was twenty. I have never been to a launderette since. sunday was difficult for me. it sounds so bland just typing it but it really brings back awful memories of what life was like when I was younger and how difficult my mum could be - and is again now. i didnt want a child but I seem to have inherited a 64 year old one and I am not enjoying it. I am also worried that I am using liam as a distraction or way out of dealing with all this on my own. I dont want to do that to him. fuck. I fucking hate feeling crap. oh yeah - and my cold is defo getting worse. and. I nearly choked to death on a bit of raw carrot earlier. healthy eating is definitely a hazard.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats