*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Nov. 26, 2005

absence makes the heart grow fonder.

I guess it really does. I miss liam so much - he's not here this weekend cos he is at a thing in birmingham meeting loads of his boxing heroes, and I am sulking and wishing he was here.

the good thing about him being away is that I get lots of lovely text messages from him - he's a good lad.

elsewhere I went to croydon to see jo and my aunty eileen and my mum got to see her friend maureen. so life goes on. indeed it does.

hope you are all ok

gary hop you had a great birthday on fridau - as you know you share it with my (evil) aunt. and dave - I hope you have a great birthday on monday - you may not know but you share it with my (nice) aunt. interesting? i think so. in a small world kinda way. :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats