*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2005

you heard it here first

I hope everyone has had a good holiday weekend if you celebrate it. and if you dont - I hope you had a great regular weekend. I am pleasd that this time next week I'll have had liam with mefor a few days and we'll have had time together to talk and walk and play and wander. have I said he's a good lad? we're gonna have the discussion about love this week. he's smitten and we need to discuss my issues surrounding being loved and or in love. its only fair. I'm gonna attempt to make him see my issues without me turning into a victim. I refuse to be that.

I do love him I guess - but not in the heart stopping way that I have loved others. which isnt necessarily a bad thing I suppose. This makes it all sound a bit morose and its not at all - I love his company and miss him terribly when we are apart for an extended period of time. I have deep deep feelings for him its just that they are different than any feelings i have ever had for people before. so maybe its right this time. fuck knows.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats