*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005

list

go back an entry for my feelings :D

read on and click for my presents!

purple cushtie

heart necklace

fantastic alarm clock

fridge planner

candle

plasters

champagne

�50

a mug for hot chocolate that I cant find a pic of online

some glittery bubbles that again I

cant find online at the moment a HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE tub of maltesers - the bucket ones with white and millk choc ones

a meditation and relaxation kit

and the thing that actually surprised me most was a bottle of one of my fave perfumes which you can only get in the states so he got his sister to bring it over

I'll do the other stuff from other peeps later xxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats