*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2005

merry sunday

I am over whelmed with love and emotion and presents. liam has spoilt me rotten he really has. he arrived friday arms laden with boxes of presents - my friend CK and her bloke were here so introductions happened and stuff and when CK and Trevor left Liam and I had sausage and mash for lunch YUM. friday drifted past in a dozy daze of snogging and shagging and snoozing and spaghetti bolognese made by moi. saturday we eventually made it out of bed and did the last few bits of shopping and shagging and snoozing before going to the old siege house for dinner with mom (who has been beinga bitch to me since wednesdayish)

when we got back the present opening began - I dont even know where to start - I wanna put links to things so you can all see the wonderful stuff I got - not just from my boy but from other people too - I am a very lucky and very spoilt girl. I'll work on doing the links later - right now I am going back to bed cos I was up at seven after hardly sleeping all night due to liams bloody snoring. he's gone back to his family now but I'll see him again on friday when I go to collect him for our scotland adventure :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats