*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006

diamonds are a girls best friend. and puppies.

arse. yesterday I was all set to write a comedy entry about andy. but then I got a text from my friends that Liam and I stayed with for new year. some of the hilarious moments of our time in dunfermline included elaine and steves looney cocker spaniel puppy Pippin that was as excited to spend time with us as we were to spend time with him. by the end of our stay Liam and I had coined the phrase "Pippined" which would indicate that the puppy had somehow mauled us - either by chewage or mounting or loving licky kisses or general puppy like behavious or the most excitable standard possible. usually leaving the recipient thoroughly exhausted and slightly bedraggled.

so yeah - I was about to write about andy and his birthday - but then I got some sad news - look away now if you are of a fragile disposition.

Pippin was run over and killed yesterday and I seriously lurched when I found out. so very very sad to know that my friends are without their little looney bundle of warmth and goofyness. imagine having to tell your five kids that their puppy is dead ..... *shudder* dont even wanna begin to imagine.

so yeah - now I have thoroughly depressed myself and prob all of you, erm, what else.

hmmm

I am wearing my bling.

thats happy right?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats