*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006

cathy knows what I mean

liam left at about 1pm - we had a lovely weekend together - he's a great boyfriend - we didnt go out at all - just lazed around the flat most of the time - he had some college work to do and I had to tidy out my cupboards and sort out my shoes - i've actually 'thrown' about ten pairs away - go me! by thrown they havent actually made it to the rubbish - just out of my storage areas - mum might adopt them or I might ebay or boot sale them if I can bearsed - failing that I'll offer them to rosemarie and then charity them.

is anyone else excited/scared/excited again by 'invasion' which is on tv tonight? its gonna be the mid ground between lost and x files isnt it? with a bit of et thrown in for good measure. and maybe close encounters of the third kind. wheee! and yeah. I did spend a lot of the weekend lodged in liams armpit sometimes facedown and sometimes not. he gives great hugs and cuddles but he also has a lovely pheremoneyness to him too. boysmell. mmmmm.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats