*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jan. 30, 2006

monday monday - so good to me?

the boy has gone again - he stayed last night and set off this morning at 4.45am *shudder* I wont see him now until feb 10th when i go to stay at his parents house so that I can go to his friends birthday meal. then I have to head back here to go to court on monday morning about that child battery assault I witnessed last year, then I will go back up to him to spend valentines with him :) we've got a cheapy hotel for two nights which will be lovely. hoorah!


in other realms of my world mum goes off to spend a few days with her sister tomorrow and is back on friday - I have booked myself in for my charity work on friday and saturday so that I dont miss the boy too much this weekend. he'll be i n london with his friends dan and john - every year they have a boys weekend at that time.

not a lot else to report - talk talk /arphone warehouse are having problems responding to my detailed email. they are still catching up with the multitude of other mails that I have sent. arseholes. but the insurance company have been in touch and I am hopefully gonna get a pay out soon for the washing machine.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats