*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006

what?

piss. I've put something somewhere safe. and I cant remember where. its the receipt for the alternatorI had to source and purchase the other week when I was in walthamstow, and if I take the receipt and old alternator backI get my �25 deposit back. pah.

dont need it right away but its bugging me that I cant remember where it is.

my memory is failing me a lot at the moment - I can be surfing online and think "oooh - must check out such and such when I am finished here!" then I finish and I know I want to go look somewhere else but I cant remember where I want to go. and I did it with the argos catalogue last night - I waas looking at jewellery boxes (I have �15 in vouchers to spend) and I remembered I should look up prices for pedometers but once I'd finishe dlooking at the boxes could I remember for the life of me what else it was I wanted to look up? nope, not until about two hours later in the middle of going to sleep so t hen I had to look straight away just incase I forgot again.

I am losing it - or I've lost it - or I never had it.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats