*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006

bliss

I found the receipt in my handbag. yup. there iswas - right there. its just htat I havent used my handbagfor a few days (weeks?!) so hadnt thought to check it. my cheque book was there too along with the directions to a party I went to a couple of weeks ago and got to late cos I had lost the directions ... ahem. I confessed to liam. :D

in other news I got loads of paperwork and phone business done yesterday. but the doing of paperwork involved lugging heavy filing boxes about - I really need to get a filing cabinet I think. anyhow - its all done now even though my back is screaming at me and its hard to walk today. I cant really reach too far either and even bending my knees sees to really hurt my back - but it should only be temporary and I'll be fine tomorrow.

so today will be an easy day watching tv and doing laundry.

and eating.

yum

dunno what though.

its great having the place to myself - peace and quiet! wonderful.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats