*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 03, 2006

fuckers

grrrrr

ok so we have heat and hot water again - but I am �146.something poorer. and its only that LITTLE because I called the compan and complained that the plumber engineer man tried to drag it out into the extra hour. git. he charged me �176 something to start with and I write the cheque and once he left I thought - HANG ON. and rang the place and complained and he sent the engineer back. so I bickered with him for a while about howl ong it took him to write the bill and how long it took for this or for that and he eventually agreed to give me the irignal cheque and take the cheque for the lesser amount once I said I was gonna cancel the original one anyway. git.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats