*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 03, 2006

stress.

today's entertainment - wake up early to get ready for blood test (follow up from the clap clinic at the end of last year). liam has sent me a text over night asking me to check email and reply to him before 9am, I read it and then call him - he sounds like SHITE first thing in the morning hahaha. serves him right for waking me up the other morning which was the only day I could feasibly have had a lay in. anyway. get to clinic had blood test book to go back for results and then realise I've forgotten to collect the lightbulbs on my way out the door - I need one for the oven one for the fridge and one for the main kitchen light fitting plus one for my glitter baby lava lamp. so I head home to collect said bulbs and whilst there think I will do the washing up and have a cuppa tea. so I put the hot water boiler heater thing on and it stats maiking awful noises. after some midly panic I decide to use what little hot water there is to ahve a bath and contemplate what to do about said boiler. which I do. and text liam and rosemarie and call mum. and put a note thru slut whore neighbours door to ask for my static oil filled radiator electric heater back.

start calling round a few plumber types and it seems as though maybe the pump on the system has gone rather than the actual boiler, which is good cos its less work..... but no one available today or this weekend. now this thing heats my central heating as well as my hot water. so I am a bit buggered without it.

however.

I persevere and find someone who will come out this afternoon - and I have to make it that they come after 2.30 so that I can still go and collec tmom from the coach. but I have decided not to spend pennies on light bulbs or at the farmers market :(

*sigh*

but my giro arrived a day early.

and liam loves me

and my pedometer from mini arrived (108 steps so far)

doctor at 5.40 to talk about my anti depressants which she reduced before christmas, and y aching joints and my scabby skin and my gallstone pain.

deep joy.

gimme vallium or have me put down - I dont care which. its the same effect.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats