*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Feb. 10, 2006

home again.

hahaha - guess what - I fucked up my coach booking - I have booked myself on the coach for tomorrow. not today. what a retard. especially as I got a lift to the coach station and was sitting htere almost an hour before I realised I had screwed up. and I had already rung national express to find out whrre the coach was and they said that no delay was reprted and they looked at my booking and didnt realise either that I had the wrong date. argh. I am such a fuck tard.

then to make things more entertaining I had left my keys at home cos I thought I didnt need them so of course I got the bus back home after much deliberation with liam about what approach to take (ie change ticket to today and pay extra cost and get to london to make my loughborough connection or drive to him or somethingelse) but got home and had to raise mom from the depth of the living dead asleep in her bed by yelling up at her window. I didnt dare throw stones at it cos I knew it was one of those instances where I would break the damn thing and end up stabbed in the cranium by a knife like shard of glass and possibly puncture an artery and die. not that I am a drama queen or anything.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats