*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006

this is my valentines day entry.

I have a cold. its the man flu liam had on friday. it makes my nose run and it makes me want to wee a lot. other than that and feeling like shite as a result I had a reallylovely coupleof days with my boy and I am gonnasee him again on friday. hooray. oh yeah - he got me a teddy with a real rose, a chocolate cake with a chocolate rose on it and the words "with love" on it and he got me a red heart shaped cushtie. plus we had a lovely meal out at an italian restaurant in his home town where I was presented with another rose compliments of the chef. too cute. the midlands is a funny old place. I think they by passed the nineties and are still in the eighties. which is pretty useful really seeing as the fashion stakes seem to be taking us back that way anyhow.

I am off to sleep now, or I would be if the fucking army helicopter would stop circling overhead. inconsideratebastards.

how y'all?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats