*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2006

absolutely NOT pregnant. I dont think.

Liam has got two interviews - one this week in bury st edmunds and one next week in sudbury. we are both desperately hoping that he gets offered one or both. but we know its a long shot.

I'm actually quite looking forward to having him here with me full time and properly being a couple together. no doubt that wish will in itself work against me and not allow it to happen (thats if he doesnt die first - oh yes THAT thought process still battles with my logic everyday). but I am staying positive as far as I can and I so want him to get one of these jobs if he thinks he wants either one of them.

he told his sisters and mum last night that he's got interviews "down south" so would be relocating if he got offered something, but he and one of his sisters played a really mean trick on the other sister and the mum.

liam had told his sister first about the interviews. his sister rang their mum a bit later that evening and neither of them mentioned liams plans (liam had, in the meantime told his mum aobut hte interviews). so his sister texted liam calling him a coward for not telling their mum, but ofcourse he had - just his mum hadnt mentioned it to the sister.

then between them liam and sis decided to let the other sister know by text that liam was interviewing down south and that i was pregnant (!!!!!) then texted her again to say that only one of the statements was true.

of course that sister got straight on the phone to the mum to find out what was going on and asked if liams job was going ok and their mum said that liam was looking for other jobs, then the sis blurted out "so is V pregnant?" (neither of the sisters have met me yet, I dont know why that is significant but it is!) and liams mum shrieked back "no she is NOT! Liam would have told me".

I swear that family are a bunch of pixies!

they are nothing but trouble ;) but I am excited to be a part of it :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats