*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2006

gonna snooze too x

awww I've got a well fed sleeping boy beside me. we got up early this morning and went grocery shopping and went to see proof at the cinema. great film - terribly sad. loved it though. jake gylenhaals character is super fantastic.

Liam had his interview with edf yesterday - it went pretty well, he thinks he wants the job but wont get feedback til next week although the guy suggested that Liam would be called for second interview. the agency, however are their usual parasitic selves and have submitted the only three candidates for the position so its really a waiting game unfortunately - what they dont know though is that liam has another interview on thursday so they need to jolly their act up if they want to book him in for more interviews. ha. gits.


rugby this afternoon then sausage and mash then casualty on tv then the boxing.

I really enjoy my weekends with the boy.

and soon, hopefully I'll enjoy my weeks with him aswell. eeep!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats