*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2006

breathe girl, breathe.

oh where to begin. today i woke to a strange smell wafting around the living room - it smelt like burnt plastic - all I could think was that the laptop charger which gets very warm had started to heat up a plastic bag next to it on the living room table. so I opened the windows in the living room, the bathroom and the kitchen to try and get rid of the smell but ut just seemed to be getting stronge r- so I started clearing up the kitchen a little as there are a number of plastic bags under the work surface in there, and the smell got stronger still as I was moving stuff around down there - I was getting worried incase there was likely to be some wiring issues - in the process of rummaging I realised the fridge door was oopen so I pushed it shut - then I opened it again and lookedinside - the light bulb casing in there had melted onto the bulb because I imagine the fridge door had been open all night.

I explained all t his to mum - cos she had been wondering what the smell was too.

I think she took offence cos she knew it was her who left the door open - I wasnt laying blame - jsut stating fact - then she came into my room to try and tell me how it was cos the bulb was probably the wrong wattage that this had all happened. quite possibly - but IF THE FUCKING DOOR HAD BEEN SHUT IT WOULDNT BE AN ISSUE, BITCH.

what is it with that woman that she cannot accept one teeny tiny bit of responsibility for anything.

so I was once agian made to feel guilty for making her feel bad - I am the big bad wolf in all of this - everything is my fault.

lord help me. I swear to whatever power there is to swear to - the woman is EVIL. she is a fucking psycho and I dont know how the hell I am gonna put up with her for much longer.

that said. we are investigating quite hardcore about getting her somewhere to live. and there is a chance that she can rent my friend christines mums former property in colchester - its semi sheltered housing but private and independent. its a retirement complex essentially - and there is a good chance that mum can sublet it from christines mum.

liam has defo been selected for second interview for the place he went to on friday and he still has another interview under his belt for this thursday.

and jeebers my hair looked shite this morning didnt it?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats